Click image for larger picture!

  • View of the Mar Menor over the salt lakes
Country: Spain Suburb/Town: La Manga City: Cartagena State/Province/Region: Murcia Type of home: Townhouse Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 7
Our home: Lovely Spanish villa, a few minutes walk to a safe sandy beach on the Mar Menor.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Playa Paraiso beach. Quiet area except July and August. Lovely for walking, exploring.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: September 2013 Length of Swap: Any Preferred destinations: Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Spanish, French
About us: We are a retired couple from England looking for a swap between September 2013 and March 2014. My husband is a retired Civil Servant and I am an artist. We are visiting my daughter who is living in Sydney, but would also like to visit other areas including Melbourne,Tasmania or anywhere else in between. We both love all animals, especially cats. We foster cats in England for the Cats protection and rescue strays in Spain. We are happy with dogs, chickens, etc. We own several properties in England, which we look after with great care and would keep your house very clean and tidy and look after if it was our own. We are non smokers. We have done several house swaps with our house in Spain and motorhome swaps. We can obtain very good references and a police check if necessary.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 568
Listed by: Bee
To be able to contact Bee you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!