Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Pelican waters City: Caloundra State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: Apartment Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 3
Our home:

Our apartment is located in a prestigious world class Golf Resort. From every part of the apartment you will be able to enjoy relaxing views of water ways, mountains, greenery and at night enjoy stunning views of the city lights. Some of the most amazing beaches in Australia are at just 5 to 15 min drive, as well as rainforest and mountain trails. We are also close to interesting little towns that provided lots of fresh produce and authentic crafts. Weather is always nice here in the sunshine state of Queensland. This is such a great and comfortable place you should not miss.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

This is a very calm and relaxing area, everyone around is very friendly. The local pub has a courtesy bus (free) for when you want to go dinning or to enjoy a couple of drinks. As we are part of a resort community you will be able to have full use of pool, heated lap pool, full equipped gym, tennis court (we have tennis racquets and balls). Ocean is also very close. Early in the morning and late afternoon you will be able to see the kangaroos. Wild life is something you can observe every day. We love it here.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: June- July Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: South of France Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English, Spanish.
About us:

We are a couple, just married, 28 years old. Very responsible and hard workers. We are also very tidy and respectful of others property. We love outdoors, sports, food and relaxing life. We are not party people and we do not smoke. We are looking at a short holiday as we are the owners of our business and can not be away for more than 2 weeks.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 474
Listed by: Johanna
To be able to contact Johanna you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!