Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Main bedroom
Country: United Kingdom Suburb/Town: Tower Hill City: London State/Province/Region: Middlesex Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4+
Our home:

Set on the first floor of a stunning warehouse conversion, this attractive, bright and spacious apartment offers exceptional living space. The property is very well presented and offers a host of desirable features including wooden floors, original factory windows and exposed brickwork. On entering the flat you will find a spacious hallway with two bedrooms and an open plan kitchen/reception. Both bedrooms have fitted wardrobes and one has an ensuite shower room. Victoria Mills is set on the corner of Boyd Street, offers a day concierge and is lift serviced.There is also a car parking space in the secure, underground garage.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Tower Bridge is possibly the most famous landmark in London, and our apartment is just 5 minutes walk from this stunning location. Situated in an old sugar mill in an area of converted Victorian industrial and commercial buildings, behind the original Royal Mint.

A very quiet street, particularly at the weekends as this is the financial City of London and most pubs are closed at the weekends. But, just 5 minutes walk takes you to the buzzing Tower of London, the Thames South Bank, 15 minutes and you're in the vibrant Spitalfields Market or the famous Brick Lane for curry. 15 minutes the other way takes you into the heart of Borough Market, the food Mecca to which I am forever bound.

Locations rarely get better than this.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Go Carts,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: Open to suggestions Length of Swap: Variable Preferred destinations: America, Europe, Australia, Japan, South America Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Italian, French
About us:

We're a 30 something married couple, both design industry professionals and have lived in London for around 10 years. We love to travel, particularly our doorstep of Europe, but we annually make the effort to go long haul.

One of us is a keen winter sports junkie, we're both very keen food lovers and between us can negate the requirement for a copy of London Timeout.

Our holiday dates are never set in stone, so we're flexible and open to offers. Durations could be equally flexible as we can entertain longer breaks as we're able to take our work with us should we want to stay away from London for a month or more.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 96
Listed by: Justin
To be able to contact Justin you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!