no photo
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Glencoe City: Glencoe State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the country Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 5
Our home:

Small cosy wooden house next to our vineyard. 60 acreas of freedom to roam around. Three bedrooms with sleeping for 5. Sorry only one bathroom!! Great wood fire and very warm in winter - natural air conditioning in summer!! House very close to highway. Please feed our cat , two dogs and fish while you are here!

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

In the heart of beautiful New England, close to world heratige national parks. Great hiking and day trip picnics. 15 min drive from town of Glen Innes and 1 hr from city of Armidale. Great fossiking right here and trout fishing nearby. Easily fill a week or just sit back and relax.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 30th June Length of Swap: One week Preferred destinations: Any Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am a teacher and my husband Scott is a winemaker. Two kids 11 and 8. We are looking at getting away during school holiday time at the moment.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 506
Listed by: Julie
To be able to contact Julie you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!