Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Toormina City: Coffs Harbour State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: Villa Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4-5 people
Our home:

Situated back off the street, part of a complex of 3 units close to the airport and bus stops. The train or bus can take you to either Sydney or Brisbane.

2 large bedrooms with built-ins and an open plan kitchen living area with high ceiling and a skylight. Sliding glass doors open out onto the verandah and garden area  which provides the ideal setting to relax and unwind ...

Polished timber floors throughout.

The living area has a sofa bed that can be used for extra sleeping if required.

3 way bathroom and laundry with front loader washing machine.

Home amenities

  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Within walking distance of shopping centre and a 5-10 minute drive to Sawtell with its beautiful beaches and lovely village lifestyle.  A 10 minute drive north ta

A 10 minute drive north takes you to the city of Coffs Harbour with more great beaches including the Jetty Foreshore.

Local attractions include the Butterfly House, The Big Banana, the Botanic Gardens and the Pet Porpoise Pool.

The weekly Coffs Coast Growers' Markets offers an opportunity to experience local produce and various other markets can be experienced throughout the year.

There is a dedicated walking and cycling track that takes you into Coffs Harbour as well as to other parts of the area.  

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: Open Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: NewZealand, The Netherlands, England Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am a partially employed mum living alone. My daughter lives on the south coast of New South Wales but we try to get together for short breaks during the year, usually around Christmas time.

My mother and sister live in the unit adjacent to me. 


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 180
Listed by: Emily
To be able to contact Emily you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!