Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Caulfield North City: Melbourne State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

Our property is a renovated Victorian home has been skillfully modernised and extended without

sacrificing any of its original charm. Displaying a lot more space than its storybook façade

implies, the immaculate layout includes a formal lounge, family room and conservatory-style

dining with garden views. Close to Caulfield Park, which is one of Melbourne premier park lands

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Caulfield North is a suburb in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, 9 km south-east from Melbourne's central business district. At the end of the street is Caulfield Park - a park of approximately 26 hectares in size.  The street is very quite and relaxing, yet only a short stroll to surrounding suburbs St.Kilda and Malvern, which are very popular tourists destinations. Plenty of cafe's, restaurants, and fantastic shopping. 

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: March 2012 Length of Swap: 3 to 6 monts Preferred destinations: Italy Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English, Italian
About us:

We are a family of 3, I am 44 years old with Italian heritage, my wife is 40 years old with Maltese/Australian heritage, our son is 4 years old


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 291
Listed by: Louis
To be able to contact Louis you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!