Click image for larger picture!

Country: New Zealand Suburb/Town: Tauranga town City: Tauranga State/Province/Region: Bay of Plenty Type of home: Townhouse Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 5
Our home: Tauranga is one of the most popular places to live in New Zealand, welcome happy in your vacation paradise. My townhouse in the Tauranga, on the up stairs, there is a large bedroom, a queen-size bed, used as a wardrobe for a walk. The great green view balcony. The first floor, king single bed, and sofa bed available.yard, living lounge, kitchen, dishwasher, laundry room, garage.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Walking distance to the bus stops, bus stop only 2 minutes away,8 route of the bus lines, buses comes often, just about few minutes. Close to the town of Tauranga, restaurants, shops, cinemas, parks, mineral hot water, swimming pools, activities, sports center, fishing, beaches, golf courses, supermarkets, fresh food, fish catch of the each day . ....

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: June, July, Aug, Sep or open for negotiable Length of Swap: negotiable Preferred destinations: Australia, Canada, US, Japan or open for negotiable Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Japanese, Mandarin.
About us: Hello, I am Louise, I speak English, Japanese and Mandarin, Translation is one of my main work., I was a university lecturer in Japan in 1983, as a manager position in 1990 in the United States television companies., Ballroom dancing is one of my interest, I like to watch., I am semi-retired, enter the local sightseeing or cultural exchange, which is part of my life .......

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 433
Listed by: Louise
To be able to contact Louise you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!