Click image for larger picture!

Country: united kingdom Suburb/Town: London City: london State/Province/Region: south east Type of home: Flat Located: in the city Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home: I live in a spacious modern double bed flat in the popular area of Battersea. Battersea is perfectly located for easy access to the city yet has green village feel. My flat is 2 mins walk to the station which takes you to Waterloo in 10mins. Chelsea and the popular kings road is just a short walk across the river Thames. This is the perfect place to stay to experience London as the locals do!

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Battersea has a gorgeous park and is located just south of the river. 10 mins by train to central London.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: March to July Length of Swap: 3 weeks+ Preferred destinations: Melbourne Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: English
About us: I am a single female hoping to relocate to Australia. I would like the opportunity to swap to go on holiday to check out Melbourne before I make the big decision of migrating.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 396
Listed by: Jessica
To be able to contact Jessica you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!