Click image for larger picture!

Country: Italy Suburb/Town: Arezzo City: Arezzo State/Province/Region: Tuscany Type of home: House Located: in a village Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 7
Our home:

Located in a peaceful village 5 minutes from main town and only half an hour away from Florence. Lovely woods surrounds the village plenty of walks by the river can be had. it is truly under the Tuscan sun! The house is a three level townhouse hand built by me. On the ground floor there is a big open room in which a kitchen and a living/meals area are located along with a separate bathroom and a romantic open fireplace. First floor there is a another living room with a two seater couch/bed (sleeps 2), a main bathroom and a separate bedroom with a mezzanine that sleeps two. Small balcony leading to outdoor stairs. On the last floor there is the main bedroom which also sleeps two with 2 large walk in wardrobes and a lovely view. The house also has a large garage which fits two cars and makes a good workshop.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Carport,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Plenty of historical and medieval sites around the area the village backs the woods and a lovely flowing river with plenty of wildlife to be spotted.

 

 


Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: Any time - its our 2nd home Length of Swap: long term Preferred destinations: Melbourne Victoria Australia Open to offers?: no

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English Italian
About us:

2 adults and 2 children Italian heritage we have great respect for our belonging and will do the same with yours. We enjoy the outdoors and other family activities.


 



Contact this member

Profile ID number: 4
Listed by: Tony
To be able to contact Tony you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!