Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Living area
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Sydney City: Warriewood State/Province/Region: NSW Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 5 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 10
Our home:

Light bright and airy this spacious family home will not disappoint. 3 large living areas plus parents super sized retreat, home office and 3 children's bedrooms (loaded with toys!). Kids TV upstairs with lounge and WII (computer games). Lovely yard with trampoline and cubby house means not too many lawns to mow so you can get on with enjoying spectacular Sydney and all the amazing sights to visit.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

 

Quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours. Close to beach, shops, parks, public transport, movies and waterways.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 30 July-August 2014 Length of Swap: 3 weeks Preferred destinations: Los Angeles, San Diego Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 5 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a family with 3 beautiful well behaved children (9yrs, 7yrs and 5yrs). We are travelling to LA this July 30 and staying until August 18th (2014) and are looking for a houseswap for those 3 weeks. We are neat and tidy, non-smokers and we LOVE animals. We have a labrador who will go to his grandfathers whilst we away. Love to chat with you about a possible swap!


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 613
Listed by: Nicole
To be able to contact Nicole you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!