Click image for larger picture!

  • Our beach
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Maroubra City: Sydney State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3/4 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 7
Our home:

Our house is 1 km from the beach (Eastern Suburbs of Sydney.) We have a swimming pool and the house if very child friendly. It is spacious and comfortable and we have a big garden and chickens that lay fresh eggs everyday!

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Security Screens
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Our neighbourhood is very multicultural and full of surfers who come to surf the famous break here and families who enjoy the natural surrounds so close to the heart of the city.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: open Length of Swap: 30 days Preferred destinations: open to offers Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 6/7 Languages spoken: English, French
About us:

We are a family of 4. We enjoy traveling and taking time off from work and routines!


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 332
Listed by: K
To be able to contact K you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!