Click image to start the slideshow!

  • MAROOCHYDORE
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Maroochy Waters City: Maroochydore State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: Townhouse Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

2 bedrooms & separate bathroom & toilet upstairs. Full size bath and separate shower. Both Bedrooms split system reverse cycle air conditioning and flat screen LCD digital TV's.

Kitchen, dining & lounge downstairs, with separate laundry and extra toilet. Electric kitchen. All new appliances.

Lounge has large plasma, Blueray player, surround sound, satellite TV-50 ch + over 20 digital local TV chs. DAB+ radio.

High speed ADSL2+ internet, 200gig/month. Power grid solar connect

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Fans,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Next to large open park and across from canals. River 3min, Beach 5min, Large shopping Mall 5min, Mountains 20 minutes, Brisbane city under an hour. ALDI store 5 mins away.

Car available, VW Diesel POLO(new) also Vespa scooter(modern), also 6 person inflatable boat for canals, also Cessna 172 for qualified pilot 30 mins away.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: February 2012 Length of Swap: 1-2 months Preferred destinations: Europe Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

Married couple, 49, He- manager ambulance service, her- retired chemist. Want to explore Europe over next few years, possibly buy a holiday home over there.

+61 432 364505


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 336
Listed by: stewart
To be able to contact stewart you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!