Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Mudjimba Beach City: Mudjimba Beach State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 5
Our home:

A three bedroom, two bathroom air conditioned unit with full amenities. Stroll 150m to beautiful Mudjimba Beach. Open surf beaches north of the Maroochy River make ideal conditions for serious surfers but also offers good swimming in areas patrolled at weekends and holidays by enthusiastic surf club members. Pristine sand, quiet and private with grassy dunes, shady trees and picnic facilities. The fishing is great on the North Shore of the river.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Carport,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Mudjimba is a perfect place for a holiday getaway. Situated directly North of Maroochydore, and South of Coolum, Mudjimba is perfectly tucked away from the local highway and main coastal transit area. For this reason Mudjimba is a nice quiet destination with beautiful un-crowded beaches, lots of natural wildlife and wilderness.

Mudjimba is also a great spot to base yourself when visiting the Sunshine Coast because it is centrally located, with Nambour, Coolum, Noosa, Maroochydore and Caloundra all within 10-35 minutes.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: open Length of Swap: 3 - 6 months Preferred destinations: Sydney Eastern Suburbs Open to offers?: no Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

My partner and I need to live in Sydney's eastern suburbs to look after aging parents.


 



Contact this member

Profile ID number: 15
Listed by: Julie
To be able to contact Julie you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!