Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Mt Lawley City: MOUNT LAWLEY State/Province/Region: WESTERN AUSTRALIA Type of home: Townhouse Located: close to the city Bedrooms: Australia Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 3-6
Our home:

Townhouse close to the city. 5 minute walk to the river. Close to shops, restaurants, transport & beaches (15 minutes) The beaches in Perth are sensational. Low maintenance house. Car available. 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Close to the centre of Perth and has very friendly neighbours

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 17th December 2012 Length of Swap: 4 weeks Preferred destinations: France Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2-4 Languages spoken: English & some fran├žais
About us:

Couple 65 & 61 who have been to France several times and are visiting again this year. Our son and his partner may also travel with us. 

Our home is comfortable and well-maintained and we are looking for similar in France.

We are not overly concerned about where in France that we would live.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 478
Listed by: LEE
To be able to contact LEE you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!