Click image for larger picture!

Country: Serbia Suburb/Town: Pancevo City: Pancevo State/Province/Region: Vojvodina Type of home: House Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Im new to this, ive been using couchsurfing and hospitality club with success and now id like to try this , where as if i got this right, we exchange houses ... so we can travel for free and see some other places and life how its like...

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

its a  nice neighborhood, close to train station and bus stations,There is sports center 5 min walk from the house in the neighborhood, where u can run there are nice running paths or enjoy football,tennis, voleyball, basketball, or pretty much anything for free!!  Except the gym which you have to pay and is in the same sports center park.  Public Swimming pool is located 20min walk from the house, or you can take a train 5mins.

the  town centre where the house  is 15- 20min walk from the house and the capital city is 30min by bus or train.

In town you can hang out in many caffes or walk near the river, dine out in some nice fish restaurants near the river...

close supermarket is 15mins walk from the house, 5 mins by car, also many other in the town center as well

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: March Length of Swap: 1 month Preferred destinations: UK, Holland, Belgium Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: english , serbian
About us:

Hi, im student, anarchist, punk, i like to travel so i found this web site which enables ppl to exchange houses 4 free if i got it right, im already member on couchsurfing and hospitality club and had positive experiences now i think this is also great opportunity to see how life is somewhere else as a real resident and not as a tourist in a hotel, and is good way to save on hotel costs and meet swappers


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 87
Listed by: branko
To be able to contact branko you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!