Spacious Apartment by Singapore River!

Click image for larger picture!

Country: Singapore Suburb/Town: Singapore City: Singapore State/Province/Region: Singapore Type of home: Condominium Located: in the city Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

The condo has three rooms, two bedrooms and a study room and can comfortably house 2 adults and 2 children.  It is nicely decorated and equipped with all necessary facilities, such as washer/drier, oven, microwave, etc. 

The condominium complex itself has facilities, including a large outdoor swimming pool, a gym, a sauna, a children playground, a bbq area, etc., ideal for family holiday.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Sauna (private),
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Our home is situated in Robertson Quay right next to the Singapore River.  It's 5 mins drive to the Central Business District.  As it's right next to the river, a 20 mins stroll along the river will take you to some of the most popular tourist spots in town, including Clarke Quay, Merlion, museums, and Marina Bay, not to mention the beautiful view along the way at night.   China town is also 10 mins walk away from here too!

In terms of amenities, a wide variety of restaurants are only minutes walk away and a grocery store within 10 mins walking distance as well. 

If you are into shopping, well, some of the biggest malls in town are only 5-10 mins taxi ride away.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: July or August 2012 Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3-4 Languages spoken: English/French/Chinese
About us:

We are a family of 2 right now but will soon be a family of 3 (in May).  My husband is from France and I am from Hong Kong.  We are both working professionals, hoping to find a nice place to relax for a week or two with the new family member around.  So, a nice cozy home like ours will be perfect!


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 444
Listed by: Coby
To be able to contact Coby you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!