Sleepy hollow where river meets the sea near busy Freo Port.

Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: East Fremantle City: Perth State/Province/Region: WA Type of home: Townhouse Located: near a river Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2.5 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

A peacefull family orientated townhouse situated in a sought after leafy green river suburb overlooking a well maintained child friendly park. Well maintained complex with front and rear patio's and upstairs balcony. Lovely 3 bed 2 story well appointed dwelling. Master bedroom has ensuite and balcony. All 3 bedrooms are airconditioned large queen size. Kitchen, family, lounge and dining rooms. 3 WCs with 1 downstairs plus laundry. Aircon downstairs as well. Front and rear entrance on quiet one way street. Foxtel TV. 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Opposite family park full of colourful bird life, short stroll to river, coffee shops, restaurants, shopping and bars. 5 minute drive to kid, dog and surf white sandy beaches. Freo is a busy Port with a rich history with numerous attractions within an easy walk or drive.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: 25/12/2014 Length of Swap: days to week Preferred destinations: Europe this holiday. Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: up to 6 Languages spoken: English
About us:

Professional couple. Primary Teacher and Hydro Geologist (semi-retired). Enjoy traveling, cultures, cooking, gardening, reading, yoga, walking, theatres, wining and dining.  Grandchildren coming to stay. AFL and horse racing.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 619
Listed by: Bonnie
To be able to contact Bonnie you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!