Click image for larger picture!

Country: Scotland Suburb/Town: fort william City: fort william State/Province/Region: The Highlands Type of home: House Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 3/4
Our home:

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Kithchen. Living/dinning area. Views of the Loch.

Bought end of 2012 and whole place was painted, new carpets fitted. New bathroom & kitchen fitted.

Front & back garden. Shed. Parking.

10 minuet walk to town Centre, train & bus station, leisure centre.

Right beside primary school.

Home amenities

  • Garden-Yard,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Quiet neighbourhood, no trouble. Next to a school so lots of families about. I am a female living on my own and I feel perfectly safe.

Local Activities

  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Canoeing,
  • Golf,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Parks,
  • Restaurants,
  • Sailing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Waterfalls

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: may 2012 Length of Swap: 1 year Preferred destinations: Sydney Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am moving to Sydney to start work in May 2012. I am a young professional. 

I am kind and considerate. I will treat your home as I would hope you would treat mine.

I am clean and tidy and used to living on my own. 

I would like to live somewhere that would be suitable for my mum and dad coming over from the UK to visit me.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 431
Listed by: Megan
To be able to contact Megan you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!