Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: West Hobart City: Hobart State/Province/Region: Tasmania Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

House is set up with two double beds but could accommodate more . Bathroom has shower over the bath. Separate toilet. Not suitable for smokers or pets. Back part of house recently renovated so modern kitchen with gas stove and range hood. ( No dishwasher  or microwave)

 

Very sunny and pleasant native garden and large deck out the back and sunny verandah at the front. Carport for off street parking. Quiet cul de sac and good neighbourhood

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

quiet  safe neighbourhood. Close to all amenities, bus stop cafes, grocers, post office, video store, medical , Close to town ( 10 mins walk) .

 

Close to bush reserve ( 10 mins for lovely bush walking safe and pleasant0

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: April 2nd 2012 Length of Swap: 2 to 6 weeks Preferred destinations: Paris, Montpellier, Bordeaux, anywhere in France Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Couple preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: english & intermediate french
About us:

Single mature woman very careful and respectful of others homes and things. Looking forward to experiencing french people and culture.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 310
Listed by: shola
To be able to contact shola you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!