Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Torquay City: Torquay State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 8
Our home:

Our house is only 3 years old . It is modern and comfortable. Newly decorated bedrooms and plenty of living space. A well equipped kitchen and open plan living area. Outdoor entertainment area and trampoline in the yard for kids.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We are situated an hours drive from Melbourne. Just 20mins from Geelong. Avalon airport has international and domestic flights arriving regularly and is only 40 minutes away.

Torquay is a small seaside town, close to the iconic Bells Beach. It is the start of the world renowned 'Great Ocean Road'.

There are plenty of bush walks and many great surf breaks.

There is a great little shopping centre and heaps of cafes and restaurants. Also a pub that has live bands at the weekend.

Torquay has a country feel and everyone is very friendly.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Waterfalls

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: school holidays Length of Swap: 1-2 weeks Preferred destinations: cairns, sydney brisbane , coastal queensland. Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: english
About us:

We are a happy family of 3. James is a Chef and I work in Education. Our son is a well behaved 7 year old. We love our home and would treat your home as we would our own.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 187
Listed by: lisa
To be able to contact lisa you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!