Perth, Western Australia Feb 1-29, 2012

no photo
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Mount Claremont City: Perth State/Province/Region: Western Australia Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 2+2
Our home:

Our home is in a quiet area, 20 mins from Perth City & Fremantle, near public transport and the beach.  Spacious home. 2 bedroom, 1 study, 2 play areas for young children, kitchen, dining, TV room.  Carport.  Spacious rear garden.  You must be prepared to feed 2 birds, 1 cat & 1 dog.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Quiet and leafy, close to the Train Station, halfway between Perth city and Fremantle port.  Close to the beach (15 minute by bus/car).

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 01/02/2012 Length of Swap: 28/02/2012 Preferred destinations: Rome Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Family preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 2+2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a couple who work in the arts with two young children- a 4 year old and 3 year old.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 195
Listed by: Talei
To be able to contact Talei you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!