One bedroom apartment for swap in Kensington Sydney

no photo
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Kensington City: Sydney State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: Unit Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

The apartment is big for one bedroom, it has balcony, is in a first floor, security building, 1 bathroom, 2 bikes, we have a large bedroom with a queen size bed, and a sofa bed in the living room for two guests.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Heating,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live in a one bedroom apartment in Kensington, close to sydney, coogee beach, maroubra beach, UNSW, very well located, close to transport.

It has cafes, restaurants, groceries stores, pubs, parks, bowling, a theatre and many amenities at walking distance.

Nice and quiet neighborhood.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 19.01.2012 Length of Swap: 4 nights Preferred destinations: Melbourne, Cairns Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Spanish
About us:

We are a chilean couple in or thirties, Andrea is a postgraduate student at unsw, and Rodrigo is working at the same university. We are in our last year in Australia, before returning home, and our plans are to travel a bit before returning. We enjoy going to the beach, walking around the city, snorkeling, riding our bikes, and watching movies.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 350
Listed by: Andrea
To be able to contact Andrea you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!