no photo
Country: United States Suburb/Town: Paris City: Dallas 2 Hours State/Province/Region: Texas Type of home: House Located: in the country Bedrooms: 5 Bathrooms: 5 Sleeps: Prefer 4 max
Our home:

Our home is located on 130 acres that is 2 hours drive northeast of Dallas. The nearest community is Paris, Texas, which is a 15 minute drive. Our home and land includes a swimming pool and a 4 acre pond that provides good fishing for largemouth bass, small mouth bass, crappie, and two types of catfish. Even though it is a large home, we prefer to not have more than 4 people stay. The bedrooms are located on the second and third floors, so exchangers must be able to navigate a flight of stairs.

We have another exchange option that is a small one bedroom & bunk room, 22nd floor condo located directly on the beach and overlooking the Gulf of Mexico in Panama City Beach, Florida.

In addition, we have a small one bedroom apartment that is located in Juneau, Alaska.  Please contact us for additional information and pictures if you are interested in our exchange options.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Sound system,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Please see above description of our home and, if interested, contact us for additional information.  Thank you!

Local Activities

  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Lake,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: June/July 2012 Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: Netherlands, Spain Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

American married couple with several exchange experiences.  If you are interested in our exchange options, please contact us for more information.  Thank you!

Tom and Kathy


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 379
Listed by: Tom & Kathy
To be able to contact Tom & Kathy you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!