Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: France Suburb/Town: Paris City: Paris State/Province/Region: Ile de France Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Very quiet (on an yard) 62 square meters or 620 square feet 4th floor. Two bedrooms with double bed. One living room with a comfortable sofa. Bathroom with bathtub. Separated toilet. Fulled equipped Kitchen. WIFI Internet & Cable TV

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Our home is located in the nice 10th district. From our home it's possible to reach by walk a lot of beautiful places like "les grands boulevards" (Opera Garnier, Museums, theaters, cinemas, Galeries Lafayette...), "Republique", "Châtelet", "Le Marais"... or by subway in 10/20 minutes (Tour Eiffel, Louvre, Notre-Dame, Montmartre, Belleville, Luxembourg...). There 3 stations with 4 lignes walking less of 5min.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: March 2011 Length of Swap: 10 days Preferred destinations: NYC Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: french, english, italiano
About us:

We are a young french couple, Ingrid 28 years old & Romain 30 : Ingrid is working in a events and communication agency, as a project manager, Romain is managing the urban projects built in the french cities depraved areas and financed by the European Union.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 95
Listed by: Ingrid
To be able to contact Ingrid you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!