no photo
Country: United States Suburb/Town: fairfax City: Fairfax State/Province/Region: Virginia Type of home: Apartment Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

Nice one bedroom one bath apartment. Walking disatance to restaurants and to buses that can take you to Washington,DC, area malls and other attractions. This is a safe, well lit area. I have fiber optic cable and high speed internet.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Lots of restaurants nearby. Close to I-66 to go into Washington,DC. Convenient to bus service to take you where you want to go.

Local Activities

  • Cafes,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: October 1, 2012 Length of Swap: 2-4 weeks Preferred destinations: Salt Lake City, Utah, Upper Marlboro,MD Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

 I am a laid back 53 year old woman who enjoys meeting new people. I love to travel to new places. I do not work, so I could show people around the area.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 535
Listed by: diane
To be able to contact diane you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!