no photo
Country: australia Suburb/Town: noble park City: melbourne State/Province/Region: victoria Type of home: Apartment Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

This 1 year old apartment studio has a queen bed, plenty of tables, chairs. Fully furnished with cooking facilities using gas and electricity. Bathroom with shower and toilet. Clean and well kept. Has own kumquat bush.

Coin operated communal laundry within the building. Ground floor.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Located opposite the train station. There is a chemist warehouse, shops, supermarket and everything you need is within a 1-2 minute walk. Parking at the station.

Near the RSL and newly built water park. One station away from Sandown racecourse where there are weekend markets.

Within 5 minutes to Springvale station where the best, cheapest and freshest foods and shopping is found in Australia. The best beach is a half hour bus ride from Springvale station. 40 minutes from the City.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Cafes,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: any Length of Swap: any Preferred destinations: any Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: Vietnamese, English
About us:

Australian single disabled pensioner. Enjoys change of scenery a few times a year. Can stay with family for non-simultaneous swaps.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 489
Listed by: anabell
To be able to contact anabell you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!