My Paris for your New York in August

Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: France Suburb/Town: Paris City: Paris State/Province/Region: Ile de France Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

Hello, I live in Paris and I am looking for exchanging my flat with someone else in New York. My dates are flexibles, I'll be in NY from the first days of august till the 25th or 28th. But as I'll be back in Paris the 7 of september, my flat still be available till the 7th. Whereas I'll be leaving yours by the end of august. My flat is located in the artistic area of Paris, the 6th arrondissement, right in the center of Paris at Saint Germain des Prés: http://maps.google.fr/maps?q=rue+guisarde+paris&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:fr:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=N&hl=fr&tab=wl It's a charming duplex of 25m2 with a beautifull view on roofs top. It is clean, renewed recently and really luminuous. Living room, kitchen and bathroom in the first floor and a bedroom with a large twin bed at the second floor. The kitchen is equiped to cook with hoven and hotplates. There's a washing machine for clothes.

Home amenities

  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

french gastronomic restaurant

bars

shops, luxury shop and other

cinemas

artistic book shop

15 minutes walk from the Louvre and Orsay museum

3 metro stations

a bicycle public stop

5minutes walk from Jardin du Luxembourg

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Go Carts,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: 08-01-2011 Length of Swap: 3weeks Preferred destinations: new york Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: french, english, spanish
About us:

I really take care of belongings of others, as of mine, and I would be taking care of your place with a lot of respect. I am free lancer. I am 29 years old, non smoker. I remain open for any further details. Hope to read you soon.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 231
Listed by: Isabelle
To be able to contact Isabelle you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!