Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Neighbourhood Park
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Waterloo City: Sydney State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: Apartment Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Modern, airy, light apartment in quiet location. Has all modern cons. Air con. High speed net. TV. Hi Fi. Playstation (Blu-Ray/DVD player). Secure car space. Building manager on site (M-F, 7a-4p). Two bathrooms. Internal laundry. Sunroom. Dishwasher. Clothes dryer. Washing machine. Microwave. 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Waterloo is the new, emerging hub of Sydney City South. Close to parks (Moore Park, Centennial Park). Universities (University of Sydney, University of NSW). Shops (factory outlets in Alexandria, CBD and Bondi Junction department stores and boutiques). Restaurants (Danks Street, Crown Street). Lifestyle (King Street Newtown. Oxford Street). Museums. Art Gallery. Public Transport (Green Square Station). Direct route to airport. Brand new Coles Supermarket and specialty shops across the road. Supa Centa (homemaker centre) just up the road. Great for close access to Bondi and Coogee beaches. Hiking. Cycling. Golfing. Cinemas. Theatre. Too much to mention, really. Waterloo has it all!

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: April 2012 Length of Swap: Up to four weeks Preferred destinations: UK, USA, France, Spain, Japan Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Mandarin
About us:

Professional couple (me, academic, partner, lawyer). Non smokers. No children. No bad habits. Frequent overseas travellers. 


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 368
Listed by: Stephen
To be able to contact Stephen you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!