Melbourne Australia primarily looking for swap in Goteborg, SE. Open for short EU swap also.

Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Oakleigh South City: Melbourne State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 5
Our home: Our property is an older house, which is still comfortable with modern cooking, bathroom and entertainment facilities and some heating/cooling. The house is on a large block (580 square meters) with a big back yard, ideal for children to play in. The house has internet and cable TV connection with plasma tvs. We are primarily seeking a swap in the Sweden, Goteborg area sometime from April 2012 to November 2012, for a period of up to 3 months (though will accept a lesser time). We are also open to a swap for a shorter period (1-2 weeks) in any European destination during this time (suggest something!). For more information on Melbourne, refer to: http://www.visitmelbourne.com/

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Close to the ocean, Melbourne city centre, popular nearby districts, golf courses and shops and restaurants.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: from April 2012 Length of Swap: Up to 3 months Preferred destinations: Goteborg, SE / Short stay at other EU destinations Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English
About us: We have two small daughters and are very respectful of both our property and the property of others.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 326
Listed by: Joel
To be able to contact Joel you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!