Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: australia Suburb/Town: MARGATE City: Brisbane State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Bus stop just outside our front door with all shopping conveniences available near by.. 

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sauna (private),
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Three bedroom brick and tile home with permaculture garden five minutes walk from the beach.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: june july Length of Swap: 4-6 weeks Preferred destinations: Thailand Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English and Thai
About us:

My nationality is Australian while my wife and three and half year old daughter are both Thai.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 552
Listed by: bert
To be able to contact bert you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!