Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Alexandra Headland City: Alexandra Headland State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: Apartment Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

My home is in a small modern complex with a heated swimming pool and BBQ. It is a lovely location, miles of beautiful beaches and seaside towns from Noosa to Caloundra, hinterland with the quaint villages of Montville and Maleny and warm weather all year round. You can take walk, swim, sail, surf, fish, play golf and bridge, or just sit at home watching the sea or reading a book.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Australia Zoo, Underwaterworld, Fraser Island a day trip, Kenilworth Cheese Factory, Brisbane 1hr by car or train.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: open Length of Swap: open Preferred destinations: France, Italy 2010, Turkey, Spain, Switzerland, Europe anywhere anytime, Melbourne Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am a retired professional with two sons pursuing their careers in the USA and Australia. I enjoy travelling the world and houseswapping gives me the opportunity to experience life in very interesting places. I am willing to try anywhere and will reply to all offers.


 



Contact this member

Profile ID number: 18
Listed by: Alison
To be able to contact Alison you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!