Large family home in Sydney suburbs

no photo
Country: australia Suburb/Town: turramurra City: sydney State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 5 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 6-9
Our home:

large family home newly built and adjoining parkland

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Sound system,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Wealthy neighborhood, our house is in a quiet street adjoining park with tennis court and children's playground. 30 mins drive to 23 beaches.. Train to Sydney city and harbor near by. Or 25 min drive ( close by Australian standards). Ku ring gai National park close by.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: Any Length of Swap: 1 month Preferred destinations: france Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 6-8 Languages spoken: English
About us:

we are a family with 4 grown up children and all love to travel together with girlfriends in tow, you will have access to 2 cars and large holiday home only 50 mins drive away (availability permitting). As Austraia is a long way we are wanting the swap to be at least a month, we know you will love your time here. Regards victoria


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 292
Listed by: Victoria
To be able to contact Victoria you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!