Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Bonnells Bay City: Lake Macquarie State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: on the lake Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 7
Our home:

Substantial 2 story Home with wrap around verandah  at top of hill looking down to lake and 360 degree view to mountains. Formal lounge and dining room with large kitchen with dining room.Seperate laundry. Office/study with shower and toilet. Media room with exercise bike and electric treadmill. fully air conditioned also fully alarmed with monitoring service. 2 car garage with boat shed with room for 3rd car and boat..Large garden with lemon with mandarin and lemon trees.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Lakeside close to shopping centers and local village with select restuarants within half hour drive to Newcastle and an hour drive to north Sydney. Across lake to sea or 30 minute drive around lake to sea and beaches. Three minute drive to golf club.

 

 

 

 

Local Activities

  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: September 2013 Length of Swap: one month Preferred destinations: Dublin Ireland Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Family preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English
About us:

Irish Australian, married couple 60s with adult daughter and close family female friend travelling together


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 563
Listed by: Sandra
To be able to contact Sandra you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!