Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Pelican City: Lake Macquarie State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in a country town Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 8
Our home:

Our home is fibro with 3 large bedrooms. These include 2 queen , 1 dble and 3 singles. There are spare mattresses also. It has 3 tvs and 2 DVDs. There is a dishwasher , microwave and a simple kitchen. The laundry has a dryer and washing machine. There is a large yard.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Very quiet and friendly. It is 250 meters to Lake Macquarie which has swimming, fishing , boating and sailing. There is a mariner. The shops are 500 meters and the patrolled beach is 1200 meters. There is a bakery, chemist, pizza, medical , hardware and general store 500 meters away. The main city of Newcastle is a 30 min drive away and Sydney is 1.5 hour drive or train away.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Canoeing,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: Sept 2013 Length of Swap: 1 week Preferred destinations: London, Paris, north France,, Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are traveling to London and France in September 2013. There are 3 adults . Our house is available anytime as it is our holiday house.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 540
Listed by: Sam
To be able to contact Sam you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!