i am italyin mother turkish father speak both language. recently single . looking for 1 week or 2 weeks for house swap .

no photo
Country: Ireland Suburb/Town: Dublin City: Dublin State/Province/Region: Leinster Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 duble bedroom Bathrooms: 1 bathroom with bath Sleeps: 2 or 4
Our home:

my home new only 2 years old everything modern wooden floor very tidy good location right beside tram stop and bus stop . also as you know  very famous Guinness store house just 5 minutes walk  .i have 2 double room . one king size bed one double . nice view of the city.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

i have good and professional neighborhood very quite and decent resident .

Local Activities

  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: any date from april Length of Swap: 1 or 2 weeks Preferred destinations: any where in USA Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 1 person Languages spoken: english , spanish turkish
About us:

i am 40 years old man recently single  professional working in health sector and i own my apt . not rented out .i am not smoker no drink and i don't have kids .very tidy and haygene person . thank you for reading my ad.

Akin


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 287
Listed by: ben
To be able to contact ben you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!