Click image for larger picture!

Country: Thailand Suburb/Town: Nong Kae City: Huahin State/Province/Region: Parjuabkhirikhan Type of home: Townhouse Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Our family home is a small but comfortable townhouse close to the city centre and beach. It's at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac and has a little yard out front. We have a good size kitchen and a comfortable living/dining room. It's great for a couple or anyone with a couple of small kids.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

The town is full of international visitors and retirees who enjoy the year round warmth, beaches and sun. We've lived here for 4 years and loved the town, lifestyle and neighbours. The cul-de-sac we live in has friendly mostly Thai neighbours who know us well and would welcome anyone who came to sit our house. We often have barbeques and beers out in the lane with the kids running and playing up and down the street.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: April 2012 Length of Swap: Any Preferred destinations: Perth, Western Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English & Thai
About us:

I am a 40 year old Kiwi with 2 children and a Thai wife. We used to run a Thai restaurant in New Zealand before selling it to bring our children back to learn Thai 4 years ago.

Prior to that I was the Regional Sales and Marketing Manager, Asia Pacific, for Budget Rent A Car Inc. 

My two girls are aged 9 & 11 and now we think it's time to get them back into a good downunder education.

We want to move to somewhere around Perth at the end of this month so a house swap would be a great way for us to settle in while you enjoy some beach time in Huahin.

Yes, this would be our first house sitting experience, but we are very clean and tidy, responsible, non-smokers, don't drink, and we understand the value of a home and everything in it.

We would love you to "meet" us on Skype first and I can show you around our home. Please contact me if you have any questions.

My Skype address is: kmayvuw If you use Viber on iPhone/Android you can call me free anytime on +66806560106

Sincerely yours, Kelly, Aranya, Jada & Zara


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 435
Listed by: Kelly
To be able to contact Kelly you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!