House swap apartment in the heart of Paris

Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: France Suburb/Town: Paris City: Paris State/Province/Region: Ile de France Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 7/9
Our home:

We are a family of 5, living in the heart of Paris (right beside the Eiffel tower)!

We have already tried the house swap experience and loved it. We are looking for an exchange for an apartment in Manhattan for 10 days within the 09 to 26 of April 2011. We are planning on moving to New York next year and would like our daughters to discover the city. The apartment i s fully equipped for a family and can comfortably sleep 9 people. We have a cleaner and babysitters who could be made available for you.

We have a dog and 2 cats but we could have friends mind them during your stay. 

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live in a great area, right down the street from the Eiffel tower.

There are many restaurants and stores near to the house and we are a short walk from the Champs Elysees, Louvre, river Seine and its Bateau Mouches.....

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 09/04/2011 Length of Swap: 10 days Preferred destinations: New York, Manhattan Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Pets ok,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish
About us:

We are a family of 5 (girls are 19, 12 and 9). My husband runs a food company and I work with children and the arts.

We have a dog and 2 cats, we love to entertain and enjoy the city (theaters, cinema, exhibitions). We are quite sporty and ride our horses every weekend in the country.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 102
Listed by: Michelle
To be able to contact Michelle you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!