Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Glen Waverley City: Melbourne State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Our peaceful comfortable home is 3 minutes easy walk from bus stop and street shops. There are 2 bedrooms with a separate stand up shower and a separate toilet. One has a queen size bed while the other has 2 single beds.  Air conditioning, a comfortable leather sofa bed and a desktop computer in lounge room with wireless internet also available.

WHERE WOULD WE LIKE TO EXCHANGE TO? Hong Kong, Macau or Shenzhen(China) - anytime between 22 Nov 2012 to 18 Feb 2013 - approximately.

By the way, I've got a friend who has a one bedroom flat in Melbourne City, who wants to swap a one bedroom flat in Hong Kong for anytime as above.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

20 minutes easy walk to the tram stop and a shopping center, where has a 24 hours supermarket - Coles & a 24 hours department store - Kmart.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: 22 Nov 2012 Length of Swap: 2 to 10 weeks Preferred destinations: Hong Kong, Macau or Shenzhen(China) Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English and Cantonese
About us:

I am a retired person with a 18 years old studying teen. We are non-smokers. We enjoy buying & selling on eBay and traveling.

We have a busy medium size dog - but if you would rather not look after her, we have friends who will.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 541
Listed by: Irene
To be able to contact Irene you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!