Click image for larger picture!

Country: Ireland Suburb/Town: Glenageary City: Dublin State/Province/Region: Leinster Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 6 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

Hello fellow homeswap holiday makers,

I live in the beautifull suburbs of glenageary.  There is a kitchen sitting room three bathrooms and the attic is converted in to a large bedroom.  Next to the bedroom is a newly decorated bathroom.  There are five bedrooms and a bathroom with bath the next floor down.  Two of the bedrooms have a double bedroom and there are three single bedrooms.  We also have internet and sky tv service in our home.  There is a newly fitted kitchen with all modern utilities.  There is a large sitting room and bathroom downstairs.  I look forward to hearing from people who would like to do a home swap with us.  Thank you for reading this information and if you have any questions I will happily answer them. 

 

 

 

Yours sincerely

 

Denise Costello

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live in the beautifull suburb of glenageary.  It has all the amenities you would require such as shopping, restaurants, golfing, horse-riding, cinema and many more.  We live five minutes from the beach where there are sailing lessons for people of all ages.  The house is very near to the train station where you could get into Dublin city in thirty minutes.  The neighbours are very friendly and we live in a cul-de-sac which makes it  more of a quieter road.  Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have.

 

Denise

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: 14th of august 2013 Length of Swap: two weeks Preferred destinations: canada Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: dont mind Languages spoken: english
About us:

Myself and my thirteen year old daughter would like to do a house swap in either America or Canada.  We would like to do a houseswap preferably for two weeks.  We live in a large home with all modern amenities and live near to Dublin city.  There are many local amenities nearby.  In the local village of Dalkey there are many restaurants, a supermarket, cafes, we also are just five minute walk from Dun Laoghaire.  Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.

 

Denise Costello


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 569
Listed by: Denise
To be able to contact Denise you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!