Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Vietnam Suburb/Town: Ho Chi Minh City: Ho Chi Minh State/Province/Region: Ho Chi Minh Type of home: Apartment Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Welcome to Vietnam.

Ho Chi Minh is the idea base to explore Vietnam because it only takes 1 hour to fly to most of the travel destination in Vietnam (2 hours to Hanoi and northern areas) and also to Bangkok, Cambodia and Laos.

My apartment is located in the centre of city where it only takes 15 mins to reach out all the tourism & expatriate areas in Ho Chi Minh. Within this apartment, it has lots of convenient amenities like the city's largest gym centre, open-air swimming pool, spa centre, laundry, supermarket, bank and lots of restaurants & cafes.

The apartment is 100ms containing 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with one balcony. Every day from Mon to Fri, there will have a Vietnamese maid coming over to clean the house, doing laundry and preparing dinner (if you would like).

I am really enjoying my stay in this apartment, I feel like I am on holiday despite I am having a full time job.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Most of the residents are foreigners who work in Vietnam. It is very close to Saigon River where you can enjoy your breakfast & run by the river.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 30 December 2011 Length of Swap: 30 days Preferred destinations: Sydney, Australia Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: English, Mandarin
About us:

I am single, female aged 33, living in Ho Chi Minh, working in Communication Industry.  I am looking for a short-stay in Sydney in Jan 2012 for a short course which I am taking.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 301
Listed by: LEEYEE
To be able to contact LEEYEE you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!