Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: australia Suburb/Town: Wamberal City: Central Coast State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: on the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2.5 Sleeps: 6
Our home: We have a fully fenced yard with a kid friendly garden. Upstairs is bedrooms and main bathroom, King size bed and ensuite in main. A double bed and cot in second bedroom, and 2 single beds in third bedroom. We have a neat kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave and laundry has washer and dryer. A double garage that doubles as a kids playroom, also a trampoline outside.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Our home is nestled between the lagoon and is opposite the beach. There is an excellent surf break, fishing and easy walks. Terrigal is a beautiful holiday destination and we are next to a great cafe and restaurant. Sydney is only an hour away and there is lots to do near our home. Boutique shops, lookouts to watch the whales, golf course, pubs and clubs, cafes, water sports, public transport, and a great base to settle in over the Christmas & New Year holiday.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: December 22 Length of Swap: 3-4 weeks Preferred destinations: Ballina to Gold Coast Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 5 Languages spoken: english
About us: We are a professional couple with 3 beautiful children, 5, 3 and 8months old. We have had lovely experiences all over Australia housesitting and also have met some great people who have cared for our own home. We have a golden retriever and a chinchilla cat who would love to meet you!

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 257
Listed by: Tamara
To be able to contact Tamara you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!