Click image to start the slideshow!

  • The Apartment is in the centre of the pic
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Nightcliff City: Darwin State/Province/Region: Northern Territory Type of home: Apartment Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Our apartment is right on the beach, opposite a 50 metre pool and in the best location in Darwin app 12 km north of the CBD. We have 180 degree views of the Darwin Harbour.


It is a walkup block 3rd floor built in 198 The apartment is fully renovated with all new appliances etc I carspace with the bus 100 metres away .Opposite a park with 2 new tennis courts and also a jogging / cycling/walking track which takes you to Charles Darwin University 3 kms distant. Other apartments let for A$ 1500/ week all year round to holiday makers

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Quiet neighborhood by the Timor sea

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 24th December Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: Eastern seaboard australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: english
About us:

married couple 50 & 60 still working looking for house swap along eastern coast of australia over xmas

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 531
Listed by: john
To be able to contact john you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!