Click image to start the slideshow!

  • North Burleigh Beach
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Miami City: Gold Coast State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: Apartment Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 1-2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2-3
Our home:

Suitable for Temporary Accommodation or short term stay for 2-3 people

Modern contemporary 1-2 bedroom unit 400m to the beach and 200m to shops and services. 

This unit is available for 2-6 months from 18 February 2012

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Great locatation - 400m from the North Burleigh Beach and 200m to shops,supermarket,bank, post office,travel agent, cafes,restaurants and transport.

Close to Broadbeach,Surfers Paradise and Southport.

20mins drive to Coolangatta airport.

1 hour drive north to Brisbane ariport  and 50mins drive south to Byron Bay.

Just over an hour flight to Sydney from Coolangatta airport

Local Activities

  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: February Length of Swap: up to 3 months Preferred destinations: South Africa, United States of America,Europe, South America, Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Couple preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a couple in our 40s who travel frequently. We have our own Event Manangement and Catering business. We love the beach and the outdoors. Love good food and wine. We also do a lot of voluntary work.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 414
Listed by: Kathryn
To be able to contact Kathryn you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!