Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Caloundra City: Sunshine Coast State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 5+
Our home:

Hello...We are blessed with a good sense of humour  =)   First time on this site so havn't had a chance to upload pics of our home as yet. My husband, daughter 12 and I are looking to travel to USA for 3-4wks in September/October this year. Wondering if you are open to our family doing a holiday swap?

 

 

Blessings...Jodes

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We are a 7 minute drive to the Ocean...Caloundra has a few beautiful beach areas. Our neighbourhood is very quiet...set amongst the trees. All conveniences are located nearby. 

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: September/October Length of Swap: 3-4wks Preferred destinations: New York Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a beautiful family of 3. Husband is 37, I am 38 and our darling daughter is 12. We are Christians and attend Church every Sunday. Honest, kind and trustworthy...expect same.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 389
Listed by: Luke&Jodie
To be able to contact Luke&Jodie you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!