no photo
Country: United Kingdom Suburb/Town: Camberley City: Camberley State/Province/Region: Surrey Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: Four Bathrooms: Three Sleeps: Six
Our home:

Detached family home with large garden. Easy access to London by car, train or bus.

Close to countryside with local wooded walks. Main bathroom en-suite to master bedroom and downstairs cloakroom.

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Medium size family house estate close to local shops. House situated at quiet end of cul de sac.

Local Activities

  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: Dec 2011 Length of Swap: 1 Month Preferred destinations: Sydney, Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: Four Languages spoken: English
About us:

Family of four Mum, Dad, Matthew 6 and Sophie 3 looking to visit family in Sydney once per year. We have two very friendly cats who would appreciate some company. 

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 208
Listed by: Tracy
To be able to contact Tracy you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!