Family home 5mins from Bondi Beach

Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Sydney City: Bondi Beach State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

We live 5min walk from Bondi Beach. We are originally from the UK and are looking for a homeswap during 3rd July 2012 and 30th Aug 2012 preferably in North London.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. Just a 30min bus ride from the city centre.

Bondi is a very busy place during the summer season with all the tourists flocking to the beach. However, during the winter it has a village feel to it.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 3rd July 2012 Length of Swap: 9 weeks Preferred destinations: North London, UK Open to offers?: no

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 5 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a family of 5. Our 3 children are 5, 3 and 18months. We are originally from the UK.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 453
Listed by: Anthea
To be able to contact Anthea you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!