Click image for larger picture!

Country: England Suburb/Town: Caversfield City: Nr Oxford State/Province/Region: Oxfordshire Type of home: Flat Located: in the country Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 1-2
Our home: Hello I live in a nearly renovated flat in a beautiful area near to the market town of Bicester ( near oxford) The flat is very bright and airy and looks out onto trees and a lawned area. There are all ll the mod cons in the flat: TV,DVD, dishwasher, washing machine, cooker, It's an ideal based rim which to explore the Cotswolds and Oxfordshire countryside. London is only 50 mins away, from the nearest train station in Bicester (10 mins away by car). No photos as yet, but Googling ' Garden Quarter' Caversfield, will give you an idea.

Home amenities

  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood: Lovely area near to the Cotswolds

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: March 2013 Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: anywhere Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Not Suitable for Children
Number of travellers: 1-2 Languages spoken: French/ English
About us: I am a children's nurse and love exploring the globe. I have been house sitting fro years and thought this might also be a great opportunity for a holiday.

Contact this member

Profile ID number: 601
Listed by: bridget
To be able to contact bridget you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!