Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Dromana City: Dromana State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Our home is located less than 100 meters to the beach.dromana is on the mornington peninsula surrounded by beaches ,wineries.golfcourses ,hot springs and more.our home is rented as holiday accommodation as well so please see PHOTOS on www.marthasatdromana.com.au

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Martha's is situated on the Mornington Peninsula in picturesque Dromana, which is approximately 85 kilometres south of Melbourne.

Located less than 100 metres to the beach, you are a short stroll from the local hotel, popular restaurants and cafés. Dromana has an extensive selection of shops with a range of giftware’s, antiques and supermarkets. 

Just cruise along the coastlines or meander through our quiet country roads and the Peninsula's love affair with wineries, restaurants and gourmet fresh produce immediately becomes clear. Enjoy a meal at a local vineyard to experience how the chefs bring together the inspirational produce and wine that surrounds them. Alternatively you can put together a decadent picnic, select a bottle of local wine, and enjoy a lazy al fresco Peninsula lunch.

To assist in making your stay enjoyable and comfortable Martha’s includes Full HD LCD TV, the Platinum Foxtel package, Blu-Ray player and an iPod docking station.

Martha’s includes two spacious bedrooms each with king size beds, comfortably made with minimum 1000 thread count sheets. Polished hardwood floors throughout, a fully ducted central heating and cooling system, and a well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, and full-sized stove - we even have a yummy Nespresso coffee machine, just for you!

There is a relaxing sunroom overlooking the private back garden, perfect for entertaining with the Weber gas BBQ.Also a great games room.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: July 2013 for new York Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: New york and Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a couple 2 ladies Joan 59 Lyndell 50 ;retired and wanting to travel.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 485
Listed by: Lyndell
To be able to contact Lyndell you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!