Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Bathroom
Country: Netherlands Suburb/Town: Amsterdam City: Amsterdam State/Province/Region: North Holland Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

90m2 modern 1 bedroom apartment (2 pers.) - situated on the 3rd floor

Friendly neighbors

Rain shower 

No pets allowed

 

 

 

 

Home amenities

  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

15 minutes from Amsterdam Central Station (Public Transport)

30 minutes from Schiphol Airport 

15 minutes from Leidseplein (Amsterdam City Center) - Tram 10 (3 minutes from apartment)

10 minutes walk from Shopping Center Brazilië 

25 minutes walk from Music Hall (Muziekgebouw aan 't Ij)

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: open for discussion Length of Swap: open for discussion Preferred destinations: New York, Barcelona, London Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Dutch, Spanish
About us:

We are a gay couple, Rene and Robert. We have been together for the past 7 years and live in Amsterdam. Rene lecturer at a College for Physiotherapy and Robert is a business owner (http://www.meetsue.org).

We love to travel, enjoy meeting people and cherish our friends.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 226
Listed by: Robert
To be able to contact Robert you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!