Click image for larger picture!

Country: Norway Suburb/Town: Høydalsmo City: Høydalsmo State/Province/Region: Telemark Type of home: House Located: in the country Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

It is an old wooden house, and it is crooked And cozy as old houses are supposed to.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

The house in at the countrysiee and there are good conditions for hiking, horseback riding and other outdoor activities. In the winter there are trails for cross country skiing 5 minutes drive from the house. Slopes for slalom or snowboarding is approximate 45 minutes away by car. I have a dog so if you are highly allergic my house isn't the best for you.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Cafes,
  • Fishing,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Lake,
  • Museum

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: Anytime Length of Swap: Couple Of weeks? Preferred destinations: Anywhere Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: Probably 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am 29 years of age and I live in the house by myself. I will travel with a friend or two but nothing is planed yet. I just saw this and thought it was worth the try.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 367
Listed by: Gjertrud
To be able to contact Gjertrud you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!